when adversities struck me, i felt like an “angel in hell”, like a fish
abadoned under the scorching desert sun,
then i thought there was no hope for me anymore and lay silently
waiting for death to take away my misery……..
in the midst of the darkest hour………… i heard a voice saying “STAY
ALIVE FOR I AM WITH YOU, AND SOON ALL YOUR MISERY WILL BE
OVER. Then in a blink of an eye! my glory was restored and my misery
was over! no more sorrow, pain, failure, misfortune, barreness,
sickness,etc…………………… for my REDEEMER LIVES!!!!!!!!!

image

touch a life today, in your little way. many out there need your
support. put a smile on a face today.we need you —

image

Leave a Reply

