Giving Your All: can you truly let go?

“I claim no right to myself, no right to this understanding, this will, these affections that are in me. Neither do I have any right to this body or its members, no right to this tongue, to these hands, feet, ears or eyes. I have given myself clear away and not retained anything of my own.”
Jonathan Edwards

Godw

Have you ever found yourself in a situation when you have to say “Your will Lord and not mine be done”

At this moment even the things you hold dear to your heart have to be released even when it’s not convenient for you.

You can only go farther if you follow the One with the manual and the map of your life.

 

Leave a Reply

